Very easy! You can cancel at any time with an easy click of a button in your account. Just make sure to cancel before the new billing period.
NB! You retain the price you signed up with for as long as you stay a member. If you cancel, and choose to sign up at a later date and the price has increased; you will have to pay the current price.